Pages…….

600-03407533

Today’s been a strange day, In fact a very strange day….
It started slow and continued exactly the same way,
I never seemed to quite grasp any vivid sensation,
of knowing which way to go, in which direction.
This strange, strange day…where fact seemed to crumble,
at the edge of reason, with any sense taking a tumble..
just like fiction , I looked ’round for any sign of knowing
where I was,  where I’d been…or even where I was going…
This strange strange day,  which seemed almost a dream…
What have I done? What have I achieved? Nothing it would seem……
I sat here just waiting, for what seemed like an age.,
Wondering about the Book Of Life.., what’s written on My page…….

LadyP © 2010

 

 

24 responses to “Pages…….

  1. oepsie seems different then mine
    busy busy running from here to there
    and to morrow same one. Days go fast… cant hold time Lady P

    Like

  2. Hi Pen,
    It’s true some days can feel a bit strange, nothing we can put our finger on though. Wishing you a wonderful day. Hugs, Nikki

    Like

  3. Here’s to the moments when we dodn’t think about right or wrong, where we just live, cross our fingers and hop for the best.

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

