A Long Lived Tree ….

 

Ancient Tree

I am a long lived tree
and I know it
I have grace of my own
and I show it
I have limbs that stretch
out wide and free
I share my shade.
Do you notice me?
 cherry blossom
I am a long lived tree
and I know it
I have beauty of my own
and I show it
I have blossoms that fill
my limbs so free
I ask once again
Do you notice me?
cherry blossom

I am a tree, please look at me,
I am grace and beauty,  do you see?….

LadyP© 2011

41 responses to “A Long Lived Tree ….

  1. Pingback: $99 for a Shade Tree or Flowering Tree at Amherst Nurseries in Amherst (Up to $330 Value) - Daily Couponds

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

