Accessibility…

 

reboot-1 We
see and hear
so much each day,
no wonder our brains
quickly file it away, but instead of
a system from A-Z,  we recall by emotion,
or what was said. I wonder,  if we could ‘defrag’ the brain,
would memory
access be better 
or would we need
to re-boot again?

LadyP©2011

58 responses to “Accessibility…

  1. Hi Pen!

    Just got your comment!!!🙂

    Yeah the weather across the country is weird!🙂

    We’ve had bright sunshine and clear blue skies one minute and black clouds which come sweeping in to douse us rather thoroughly!!!

    Yes my birthday was fun and I ended up with money I am now spending on food and alkyfrol which should last me several days!🙂

    I agree about the Eurolottory prize – if I win it I’m going to donate liberally to charities like Save The Children as well as my friends so the money does some good!!!

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

    Like

    • Yesterday was terrible weather Sir Prenin, so much rain and thunder, and the water just poured off the roofs, the gutters couldn’t cope. … You actually felt Mother Nature was so, so angry about something. … I do hope you win some money my friend, have a great week-end. xx
      Photobucket

      Like

  2. ha, ha – what a delightfully clever poem, Pen!

    Like

  3. “Defrag” would work, I think. 🙂 …and I think I need it asap.

    Like

  4. I’d hope you wouldn’t have to go so far as to re-boot the brain! But I think mine would definitely need either or right now! Got the brain ticking here! Intriguing poem Pen!😉

    Like

  5. Hey it was a long trip down to the bottom of your poem today, well serves me right having a day and night off… lol You are certainly zapping these fine poems out lately my dear friend, and computer jargon related too, how wickedly Ghoul… lol

    Have the most perfect of Fridays Lady Pen…

    Androgoth XXx

    Like

    • Time off Andro? tsk, …. I sometimes do that and then find I’m so far behind everyones blogs it takes ages to catch up… Glad you enjoyed my foray into the brain and it’s functions PC wise. 🙂 … I hope you had a wonderful evening in your Dark Realm, xx
      Photobucket

      Like

  6. nice play of words, struck a chord🙂

    Like

  7. I guess you know why I didn’t coming here, it was hard me to comments:-)
    We having a middle of winters time and up the alpine resorts on the ski season.
    It seems like someday nothing comes to me like brain fog thought hope because the cold weather for not long:-)
    Have a nice weekend xPenx.

    Like

    • Thanks Michiko San, memory can get you like that..😉 … Sounds cold where you are, and here’s me sitting in sunshine, but two days ago we have violent storms and heavy showers…. it’s a British Summer..😉 .Hope your week-ends going well my friend. xx
      Photobucket

      Like

  8. Lieber Gruss schöne Fotos Gislinde

    Like

  9. ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ I am famous for remembering the things I shouldn’t and forgetting the things that I should. Uuugh! Yes, at times I wish that I had the option.. the ability to reboot my clue server. And let’s not forget… how much easier life would be if we installed with a CNTRL-ALT-MAKE SENSE button,

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

