Valuable Words…

Photobucket

LadyP © 2011

48 responses to “Valuable Words…

  1. I like what you do with words, dear Pen. Never a worthless read, here!

    Like

    • good to see you Leslie, and I also like what you do with paint and suchlike … you create from your mind and transpose it onto the page, to share with us all.. ..no mean feat… I love words and their meaning, always have done my friend, … many thanks for dropping by.. xPenx
      Photobucket

      Like

  2. wordsfallfrommyeyes

    I really like your Hortense animation on the right there. I don’t know how to add things in the side bars, but they look great.

    Your words are well put together. I really like the rhythm & the read. Great stuff. And what a helluva lot of comments!!

    Like

    • It’s Dashboard, then scrolling down to the widgets link on your Theme list, and then add ‘sidebar’ text ones. Noeleen, (You have to have a Http code first tho’… Photobucket is the host site I use..) … Glad you enjoyed the read if this offering, took me ages to ‘set’ the words on the background… I haven;t the patience usually, but just this once I thoguht I’d try it out… (never again!! 😉 ) xx
      Photobucket

      Like

  3. This is a very good etiquette of post !
    People said no meaning of words that I’d rather not hear from them,
    I think very important our community that hurt people and make very happy.

    Like

    • HI Michiko San, pleased you enjoyed this one, my friend, it’s a short and to the point effort which I believe utterly…and I agree with you, no need for horrible painful words at all. xPenx
      Photobucket

      Like

  4. Wonderful read…you must be famous with so much talent!!! It seems too good to be true..all this amazing writing, truely excellent work!!

    Like

    • HI Tracey, not famous, I just like to share what my mind comes up with, … sometimes it fails me and no ideas bubble to the surface, but at others I can’t stop. Glad you enjoyed your visit… and wishing you a great rest of the week. 😀 xPenx
      Photobucket

      Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

