Normal?…

 photo a0c65ccb-df2b-4d17-9c28-895f0587f1bb.jpg
I can’t
touch the ceiling
but I can touch my toes
I can bend from the waist
and look
cross eyed at my nose
I can’t run a mile but I can jog a few steps
I’m not fat
I’m not thin
I’m  just normal
but… what’s best?
LadyP©2013

43 responses to “Normal?…

  1. whats normal? what ppl say it is?? No no. We are different. In colour, in religion, in culture, in looks? But inside Lady P we are human. We are living and trying to make life worth living. And what others say?? Dont worry abt that.
    I wish u a wonderful weekend.
    Huggy
    Mj

    Like

    • Too true Sweeti, we are all the same inside, same fears, feelings , superstitions, worries and most of all, we all are capable of much, much more than we think… Have a lovely weekend my friend. hugs to you. xPenx
      Photobucket

      Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

