Tardy Luck….

message_in_a_bottle_by_therestlesssoul-d4zbpdb
If
I found
a message
in a bottle,
it would
be a bill
for me.
If
I found 
the end
of a Rainbow
no pot of gold I’d see.
If
in life you make your own luck,
truly yours, not assigned by fate,
… somehow, I get the strangest feeling
my luck… would arrive a tad … too late.
LadyP©2013

45 responses to “Tardy Luck….

  1. :sigh..oft i feel the same….a tad too late!

    Like

  2. I’m so bad at these things I’m just amazed when I see someone do one. Very cool.

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

