A Hands Touch…

Helping Hand
A hand to hold,
a hand to care,
to know
a helping hand is there.
Certainly it means so much
when a hand is imbued
with true loves
touch.
LadyP©2013

77 responses to “A Hands Touch…

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    simply stated in natural words of beauty
    Take Care…..
    )0(
    ladyblue

    Like

  2. Very Heartwarming Pen
    Have a good Enjoyable week.
    Hugs Sheila x

    Like

    • Thankyou Sheila, glad you enjoyed it. Hope the suns shining for you and Lucy. I’ve been keeping up with the tennis, but the Andy Murray games aren’t good for my nerves!! 😉

      Helping Hand

      Like

  3. Few words are needed to express the magic of a lover’s hand.
    enjoy life dear friend, Eddie

    Like

  4. Indeed dear~ its always what’s behind the act~ Blessings friend ~D

    Like

  5. Knowing such hands are there makes all the difference, Pen.

    Like

  6. Knowing someone it there to lend a hand to help or to give a touch of affections makes all the difference in the world.
    Love and hugs!
    xxx

    Like

  7. Receiving the hand of another person can be so healing for us xo

    Like

  8. If I caring with connections to my love young child hand.
    Michiko

    Like

  9. Beautifully written Pen, simple and yet to the point.
    Ian

    Like

  10. touch and sound – my favorite way of communicating

    Like

    • good ways aren’t they Monica? Sometimes even a word isn’t needed, just a motion of the hand. (I’ve commented on your site today, and it’s gone straight to your spam folder. Dashboard>> spam>> click on ‘not spam’. otherwise I am stuck here forever, in the dark, alone, with all these spam rejects, sobs!) 🙂 xx

      Helping Hand

      Like

  11. Where would the world be without a helping hand… or a hand to hold and touch…. xxx reaching out with my own across the airwaves.. xxx Sue

    Like

    • hey Sue, just caught your hand outstretched, many thanks ‘cos I’m still trying to post but no luck, excepting those who have unspammed me. hugs to you.. xxx

      Like

      • I just checked through my own spam box Pen, only 25 which is surprising as usually after a few days there’s loads… And you were not in there.. I have yet to moderate my comments… Dont give up and keep onto WP.. to sort..
        I use Windows Live to post mine as I linked it to WP… I find I can do more there… And if i want to add a gallery of photos.. I just post to WP drafts and add photos from WP direct and then schedule to post date I need.. Thats how I did Fridays Facts as I was working Fri and Sat…🙂
        xxxx

        Like

        • just had a reply from WordPress Support, Sue, directing me to Akismet support, but I’ve already been onto them. So fingers crossed they’ll sort it soon. Windows Live Writer is a great App, I’ve used it linked to WordPress and to Blogspot. also found that I can reply to comment via this Notification thingy and there’s no problem. Giving me a headache I tell you. 😉 Hope the suns shining for you, after your working weekend. Did you see the Andy Murray win? Raised my spirits no end. Yaaay!! xxx

          Like

          • Yes Pen…. I was up at 6am and went to water the allotments with Hubby it was very warm by the time we returned at 8-30.. Had a leisurely breakfast and chilled reading a book on the garden.. And sat and lapped up the Tennis Final… Its a wonder you didnt hear me Hooooping for Joy!🙂 lol🙂 so pleased for the guy.. He so deserved the win..🙂

            Like

  12. Hi Pen, Just wanted to drop in and say I’m thinking of you and hoping WP works this out soon. Cyberspace is sometimes unfathomable.

    Like

    • HI there Monica, just totally ‘flumoxed’ by the problem. and no-one seems to know the answer to it. I shall be answering comments today, and dropping by I hope. (Sunshine calls too, ’tis a lovely summers day and the garden is looking great!!🙂 ) hugs to you my friend. xxx

      Like

  13. Hi Pen!🙂

    Still OK here – I’ll keep a daily check on my Spam folder until we know for sure that the problem is fixed!!!🙂

    You’re not Spam my love – more like strawberries and cream!!!!😛

    Love and hugs always!

    Prenin.

    Like

    • thank goodness for you Sir Prenin, I’ve come back after a couple of days just soaking the sun and forgetting I know anything about Akismet ((’tis a swear word now you know? 😉 ) to find that things are still the same, those who have rescued me from their spam folders I can now comment on, ’tis the others who haven’t any idea I’m sitting there, ready to be sent into oblivion. Sigh!! luv ‘n hugs. xxPenxx

      Helping Hand

      Like

  14. Dear Pen, WP still misbehaving? So frustrating for you and for the rest of us who do not have your lovely comments, input, ideas; please come back.

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

