You Know…

SAM_0110 You know how it is 
the World closes in
you can’t explain
or even begin
to describe
the feeling,
so why
even
try?
Nothing is said
as the days flit by.
‘Til suddenly     
things            
     fall                
      into         
                  place       
a jigsaw moment
perfect fit, perfect space.
You know how it is?
LadyP©2013

Talk about long absences,…. this one was unexpected to say the least. It’s good to be back and I shall enjoy catching up with one and all as soon as possible. xxx

44 responses to “You Know…

  1. Good see you Pen hope all is well with you Hugs xx

    Like

  2. Lovely to see you back Pen, I often wondered……..
    but hope as Sheila says all is well X

    Like

  3. Tempus volat, sed salva sunt reversi. Recipite grata!

    Like

  4. Yes i do know how it is! But fantastic to know you’re back with us,missed you lots🙂 Wolfie hugs🙂

    Like

  5. I do indeed know how that is. Welcome back, Pen. It’s great to see you again. 🙂

    Like

  6. Amazing and Thank you so much for sharing

    Like

  7. it was lovely to be back you in here I hope next time will be my time.

    Like

  8. Welcome back Lady P.😀 You were missed!

    Like

  9. prayingforoneday

    Please accept this “Blog of the year 2013” Nomination
    http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/11/19/blog-of-the-year-2013-6-stars/
    This is a big award to get, if you can’t accept, PLEASE give to someone who can.
    I would be delighted if you could accept.
    Thank you
    Shaun

    Like

  10. I’ve worried about you friend ~ hopefully you’re well and happier, experiencing fresh new insight to your peace! xoxo You remain in my prayers !

    Like

  11. Is not what you say somewhat wishful, if not downright enigmatic? Can you see such a situation as you describe in real life? To me we are always living into our default future. And all our thoughts, words and actions are only accelerating our movement towards making that come true. So, yes, what you are say is right. ‘Nothing is said as the days flit by.’

    ‘ A perfect fit, a perfect moment’ can only occur when we gain the ability to re-write an inspired future. This can happen only fresh thinking and direction, never by staying in the old mould.

    Shakti

    Like

  12. I do, Pen, I do – so good to see you back😀

    Like

  13. Pingback: I think I could hug you! | The Heartsongs Blog

  14. Sending you my thoughts love and Blessings as another week passes us by.. Love Sue xoxox

    Like

  15. Come back soon Lady Pen🙂🙂

    Andro xxxx

    Like

  16. Pen we all miss you xx

    Like

  17. oui comme on peut comprendre en effet miss Pen !
    en tout cas ton retour me plait bien
    bisous vers toi de ma Bretagne

    Like

  18. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    I like the way you place your words on the page as much as I enjoy what you write. Hope you are okay. Sincerely, N’n.

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

