Sez Who?

thoughts 2
Who says
“ you can’t live your dreams?”
oh that’s right,  thoughts  in my head,
that’s who.
Who says “ life is less than it seems,”
that’s right, thoughts in my head,
‘tis you.
I say to you, thoughts in my head,
step back and give me space
let me fly free, live every
opportunity, and If I fail,
keep quiet
with mute good grace.
LadyP©2014

Do I often argue with my thoughts? I’ll take the 5th, and do ‘they’ take a blind bit of notice?  Nope!!   xx

46 responses to “Sez Who?

  1. Yes!! with good grace!! its’ always meaningful here. love, Eddie

    Like

☞ ...your thoughts in response are very welcome .....☋

